Find a wholesaler nearby

Below here you will find all wholesalers of NMF products. They are scattered all over Denmark, and some  are to be find abroad.
Find one near you.

Nordisk Microfiber produces, develops and sells professional cleaning articles – e.g. wholesale of microfiber mops and microfiber cloths of premium quality.
We have one of the largest series of Nordic Swan ecolabelled microfiber products in the Nordic countries – see it here

  • Jutland
    Abena | Egelund 35, 6200 Aabenraa | 7431 1818 | www.abena.dk
    B2B Supply | Bugattivej 5a, 7100 Vejle | 4026 9990 | www.b2bsupply.dk
    Basic Clean | Aalborgvej 32, 9575 Terndrup | 7022 2123 | www.basicclean.dk
    Billigkoste | Albuen 28, 6000 Kolding | 7550 5872 | www.billigkoste.dk
    Clean Care A/S | Indkildevej 2C, 9210 Aalborg SØ | 9634 1300 | www.cleancare.dk
    CM-Nordic | Liselund 33, 9000 Aalborg | 6170 2617 | www.cm-nordic.dk
    Ditlev Jørgensen's Eftf. | Rosenkrantzgade 22, 8000 Århus C | 8613 4677 | www.ditlevj.dk
    Fnugfri Holstebro | Struervej 8, 7500 Holstebro | 9742 0320 | www.fnugfri.dk
    Fnugfri Vejle | Nørrebrogade 8, 7100 Vejle | 7582 1580 | www.vejlesc.dk
    JEFA Clean ApS | Stenhuggervej 9-11, 6710 Esbjerg | 2139 0970 | www.jefaclean.dk
    Jysk Kemi Service A/S | Gl. Struervej 50, 7500 Holstebro | 9740 3133 | www.jyskkemi.dk
    KLARTEK ApS | Lundøvej 49, 7840 Højslev | 9753 7111 | www.klartek.dk
    Knud E. Dan A/S | Håndværkervej 3, 7120 Vejle Vest (Idé-Kemi) | 7581 5622 | www.knudedan.dk
    Konceptline ApS | Klamsagervej 2-4, 8230 Åbyhøj | 2294 4660
    MultiLine A/S | Alsvej 14, 8940 Randers SV | 7010 7700 | www.multiline.dk
    Nilfisk Cleaning Center | Danmarksgade 16, 7000 Fredericia | 7593 3787 | www.cleaning.dk
    NOWAS A/S | Tinghøjvej 3, 9670 Løgstør | 9867 7878 | www.nowas.dk
    Polisan | Gartnerivej 26, 7500 Holstebro | 9740 1030 | www.polisan.dk
    Rational Vinduespolering A/S | Tarmvej 3, 9220 Aalborg | 9816 1744 | www.rationel-as.dk
    Rengros ApS | Håndværkervej 15A, 9000 Aalborg | 7230 1718 | www.rengros.dk
    RV-Unique ApS | Kometvej 5, 6230 Rødekro | 7366 1204 | www.rvunique.dk
    Special-Butikken Ribe A/S | Industrivej 6, 6760 Ribe | 7542 3288 | www.sbribe.dk
    Støvsugerbørsen Esbjerg | Skolegade 51, 6700 Esbjerg | 2722 2261
    Støvsugerbørsen Varde | Lerpøtvej 4, 6800 Varde | 7522 2261 | www.sugeshoppen.dk
    Thy Clean I/S | Jens Søndergaards Vej 9, 7500 Holstebro | 2169 5655 | www.thy-clean.dk
    Toprent A/S | Niels Bohrs Vej 34, Stilling, 8660 Skanderborg | 7015 5575 | www.toprent.dk
    Varde Engroslager/P.C. Trading | Jeppe Skovgaards Vej 7A, 6800 Varde | 7522 0990 | www.vardeengroslager.dk
    Vejle Støvsugercentral | Nørrebrogade 8 | 7582 1580 | www.vejlesc.dk
    Vestergaard Nustrup | Skolevej 9, 6500 Nustrup | 7487 1260 | www.vestergaardnu.dk
    VTK A/S | Dandyvej 5b, 7100 Vejle | 7582 3977 | www.vtk.dk
    Woods Ren Service | Smedevej 1 A, 9500 Hobro | 9851 1919 | www.woods.dk
  • Funen
    B Company | Billedskærervej 16, 5230 Odense | 2135 9170 | www.bcompany.dk
    BB teknik og miljø ApS | Grønnegyden 122, 5270 Odense N | 6618 2484 | www.bbteknikogmiljo.dk
    Box-Company | Korsvangen 15, 5750 Ringe | 8893 3933 | www.box-company.dk
    Nalle | Klokkestøbervej 18, 5230 Odense M | 6612 0390 | www.nalle.dk
  • Zealand
    ALL-CLEAN ApS | Holbækvej 5, 4293 Holbæk | 2240 4144 | www.all-clean.dk
    Axson | Brogrenen 10, 2635 Ishøj | 7026 2632 | www.axson.dk
    Bunzl Distribution Danmark A/S | Greve Main 30, 2670 Greve | 7015 7400 | www.bunzl.dk
    Carl Ras A/S | Mileparken 31, 2730 Herlev | 4485 5511 | www.carl-ras.dk
    Clean Supply A/S | Fabriksparken 10A, 2600 Glostrup | 4343 4455 | www.clean-supply.dk
    Cleanxpert ApS | Blegdamsvej 78, 2100 København | 7022 2233 | www.cleanxpert.dk
    CM Supply A/S | Bådehavnsgade 12, 2450 København SV | 7020 1610 | www.cmsupply.dk
    Dania Nova ApS | Nyholms Alle 32, 2610 Rødovre | 3641 5101 | www.danianova.dk
    dust2clean | Rugvænget 46, 2630 Taastrup | 50 102 102 | www.dust2clean.dk
    Ecolab Europe | Høffdingsvej 36, 2500 Valby | 3615 8585 | www.da-dk.ecolab.com
    FR Kemi ApS | Tåstruphøj 36, 4300 Holbæk | 5943 5503 | www.fr-kemi.dk
    HUMA.dk ApS | Industrigrenen 21, 1.sal, 2635 Ishøj | 7040 4500 | www.huma.dk
    Knud E. Dan A/S | Lunikvej 40, 2670 Greve | 4369 2422 | www.knudedan.dk
    MultiLine A/S | Kirkebjergvej 17, 4180 Sorø | 7010 7700 | www.multiline.dk
    Nordical A/S | Mejeribakken 6 A-B, 3540 Lynge | 7020 2442 | www.nordical.dk
    Papirladen ApS | Gartnervej 5, 4684 Holmegaard | 5556 3100 | www.papirladen.dk
    Prime Products ApS | Møllehaven 10, 4040 Jyllinge | 7022 7720 | www.primeproducts.dk
    Rengøringscentret A/S | Naverland 1A, 2600 Glostrup | 3887 4950 | www.r-c.dk
    RIBO ApS | Røn Alle 43, 4690 Haslev | 4215 2627 | www.ri-bo.dk
    Sæbe Compagniet ApS | Vesterlundvej 5-7, 2730 Herlev | 7027 4545 | www.saebecompagniet.dk
    SvaneRen | Slagelsevej 13, 4291 Ruds Vedby | 7023 1017 | www.svaneren.dk
  • Nykøbing Falster
    Colourplus - Nykøbing F. | Skovalléen 48, 4800 Nykøbing F. | 5485 1485 | www.colourplus.dk
    EVL-Industricenter ApS | H.P. Jensensgade 18, 4800 Nykøbing F | 5482 1300 | www.evl.dk
  • Samsø
    Rengøringscenter Samsø | Smedegade 1, 8305 Samsø | 8659 1313
  • Norway
    Boss Europe AS | Verpetveien 48, 1540 Vestby | +47 9080 6070 | www.boss-europe.no
    PLS Norge AS | Varnaveien 30 B, 1523 Moss | +47 4000 1458 | www.plsnorge.no
  • Sweden
    Estell AB | Solängsvägen 2-4 352 50 Växjö | +46 (0) 771-80 80 85 | www.estell.nu
    Nordic Cleanware AB | Stenyxegatan 25B, 213 76 Malmö | +46 (0) 40-29 3830 | www.cleanware.se
  • Finland
    Novakari Oy | Hämeentie 44, FI-00500 Helsinki | +358 097 552600 | www.novakari.fi
  • France
    MUTYNE | 9 Allée des Écuries, 59650 Villeneuve-d'Ascq | +33 6 95 07 80 17 | www. mutyne.co
  • Greece
    MG HYGIENE SOLUTIONS | 9, Kontogianni str. 14123 Lykovrisi | +30 6932400139 | www.mghygiene.gr
  • Slovakia
    Agromont Nitra, spol. s r.o. | Južná 7, 949 11 Nitra | +37 7720141-2 | www.agromontnitra.sk